Home   Office of the President  Budget Summary

Budget Summary

Untitled Page

Cook County Budget Summary 

President Preckwinkle and Chairman Daley Give Cook County Budget Update


December 22, 2010 - Cook County Board President Toni Preckwinkle was joined today by Cook County Board Finance Committee Chairman John Daley and a group of County elected officials including Assessor Joseph Berrios, Cook County Health and Hospital System Chief Executive Officer William Foley, Recorder of Deeds Eugene “Gene” Moore, Clerk David Orr, Treasurer Maria Pappas and Board of Review Commissioners Dan Patlak and  Larry Rogers, Jr., all of whom have pledged to make the necessary cuts from their 2011 budgets.





Agency Contact Information Portlet  
Contact Information
Contact Information

Bureau Name:

Office of the President

Main Office:

118 North Clark Room 537
Chicago, Illinois 60602

Telephone: (312) 603-6400
Fax: (312) 603-4397
TDD: (312) 603-5255

Toni Preckwinkle - President, Cook County Board

M-F: 8AM-5PM; Sun-Sat: Closed