Home   Board of Ethics  Board Meetings & Members

Board Meetings & Members

Untitled Page

Board Members and Meetings

The Board of Ethics is composed of five members appointed by the President of the Cook County Board of Commissioners with the advice and consent of the Cook County Board of Commissioners. The Current Ethics Board Members are:

  • Roseann Oliver, Chair
  • Juan Calixto
  • Anne I. Shaw
  • Pastor Samuel E. Hinkle III
  • Maribeth Vander Weele


Meetings of the Board of Ethics

The Board of Ethics holds regular monthly meetings at 69 W. Washington Street, Suite 3040, Chicago, Illinois.

The meeting schedule is the third Wednesday of each month (unless designated otherwise) at 8:30 a.m. - please contact the Board of Ethics to verify meeting time and date.

Meetings of the Cook County Board of Ethics are open to the public. If you need a sign language interpreter or any other assistance, please contact the Board at least 72 hours prior to the date of the scheduled meeting at the above listed numbers.

Agency Contact Information Portlet  
Contact Information
Contact Information

Bureau Name:

Office of the President

Main Office:

69 W. Washington, Cook County Administration Building
Suite 3040
Chicago, Illinois 60602-3007

Telephone: (312) 603-4304
Fax: (312) 603-3760
TDD: (312) 603-1101

Ranjit Hakim, Executive Director

Mon-Fri 8.30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; Sat-Sun Closed

Review the current STAR Performance Report for the Board of Ethics.